Past winners – 2014

2014 Edition

We are pleased to inform that the EMEA Region Young Researcher Award goes to:

Deniz Gunduz, Imperial College London, UK

EMEA Region Young Researcher Award

And the Outstanding Young Researcher Awards 2014 go to

  1. Emil Bjornson, Linköping University, Sweden the first outstanding young researcher
  2. Daniel Nunes Corujo, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal the second outstanding young researcher